This is a page we’ll be featuring new (and old-ish) ORIGINAL music videos from up-and-coming artist/bands.

No music covers here. For covers, check out our “Covers” tab.

1 Comment

  1. Daniel Vitarelli


    Everyone has a price?

    Hands up,
    we are the Thief !!!

    Music, Rock, Politics, Freedom of Expression
    Technological !!!

    Bass, Drums and Guitar !!!

    Power Trio consisting of:

    Daniel -Drums / Voice / Samples
    Farrah – Guitar / Voice
    Formiga – Bass

    Out assault …
    “Stealing Melodies Beats & Grooves”
    Honestly !!!

    Video -
    Music: O Preço
    Band: Ladrão
    Daniel Vitarelli (Drums and Vocals)
    Formiga (Eletric Bass)
    Farrah (Eletric Guitar)

    Direction: Thiago Fraga

    Music “O Preço” Mix por Pedro Garcia.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post Archives